Illustrated Journal 2

I want to learn how make characters in motion. In the pervious classes it was interesting to learn about the human proportions. That extremely helped me to have a better guide, when making a character. I would want to learn how to draw characters in different poses then just in one single boring pose. It would also be interesting in practicing how to draw in different art styles. As of now there isn’t anything else that I’m looking forward too, but as time goes by I believe that there will be some spark that will open my eyes to learn.

This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

